Child loss support


According to researchers, grief is a multifaceted response to loss, particularly to the loss of someone or something that has died, to which a bond or affection was formed. Although conventionally focused on the emotional response to loss, it also has physical, cognitive, behavioral, social, and philosophical dimensions.

The five stages of grief:

  •     Denial: “This can’t be happening to me.”
  •     Anger: “Why is this happening? Who is to blame?”
  •     Bargaining: “Make this not happen, and in return I will ____.”
  •     Depression: “I’m too sad to do anything.”
  •     Acceptance: “I’m at peace with what happened.”



Remembrance day

October 15th is the day moms across the globe share and participate in the child loss awareness program.Its a day where moms feel its ok to share any and everything they feel comfortable to, about their pregnancy and their loss. They receive support and encouragement from others especially moms who have experienced the same. Additionally, … Continue reading Remembrance day